Go To Search
Goodrich Square Splash Pad
Click to Home
Public Works
Committee Overview
The Public Works Committee is responsible for issues involving streets, sidewalks, sanitation, sanitary and storm sewers, water utility, and public property. The Public Works Committee has jurisdiction over the Department of Public Works, water utility, city parks, and community buildings.

The Public Works Committee meets the first Tuesday of the month in the Council Chambers at City Hall located at 710 S. Janesville Street.

The Public Works Committee is comprised of three alderpersons currently serving on the Common Council. Public Works Committee members are appointed annually by the mayor.

Current Members
Name Address Phone  Term
Ryan Holbrook, Chair
820 E. High Street
(608) 577-0492 Council Rep.
Lynda Clark 1015 Brown Drive (608) 290-5674 Council Rep.
Larry Laehn 216 N. Janesville Street (920) 540-9927 Council Rep.

Contact Us
City Clerk
Leanne Schroeder

710 S. Janesville Street
Milton, WI 53563

Ph: (608) 868-6900 ext. 2
Fax: (608) 868-6927

M-Th, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. to Noon

Facebook | Twitter