Go To Search
Goodrich Square Splash Pad
Click to Home
Police Commission
Commission Overview
The Police Commission is responsible for the hiring, promotion, and discipline of Milton Police Department officers.

The Police Commission meets quarterly and on an as needed in the Council Chambers at City Hall located at 710 S. Janesville Street. 

The Police Commission is comprised of five residents who are appointed by the mayor for terms of five years. If you are interested in applying for appointment, please complete a Committee / Board / Commission Questionnaire.

Current Commissioners
Name Address Phone  Term
Marlys Howe (Chair) 903 Rainbow Drive (608) 868-1656 2021
Jennie Burt 433 Vernal Ave. (608) 868-5873 2018
Dave Schumacher 101 N. Clear Lake Ave. (608) 868-2234 2022
Jerry Turner
29 W. Ash Lane (608) 868-4285 2019
Pat Conlin 228 Dairyland Drive (608) 219-9521 2020

Contact Us
City Clerk
Leanne Schroeder

710 S. Janesville Street
Milton, WI 53563

Ph: (608) 868-6900 ext. 2
Fax: (608) 868-6927

M-Th, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. to Noon

Facebook | Twitter